Your Account

Deleting Your Account

Stand down for good — here's how to permanently delete your TacAO account and everything tied to it.

You can delete your TacAO account from within the mobile app. If you choose to delete your account, then all data associated with your account will be immediately deleted. Once your account is deleted, neither it, nor any associated data, will be recoverable. The data associated with your account includes, but is not limited to:

  • Your TacAO account
  • All organizations owned by your account
  • All game fields created by your account
  • All games created by your account

How to delete your account

In order to delete your TacAO account, do the following steps in the TacAO mobile app.

  1. 01 Tap on your avatar icon in the top right of the screen.
  2. 02 Tap on the menu item labeled "Delete Account".
  3. 03 TacAO will display a confirmation, which reads, "Are you sure you want to delete your TacAO account?"
  4. 04 Tap on "Yes".
  5. 05 Your account will be immediately and permanently deleted.